$97.00 USD

Every month

7 day trial
Your payment information will be stored on a secure server for future purchases

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in

Weekly Coaching Calls

Learn from the Nation's Leading Body Language Strategist Kerstin O'Shields!

What you'll get:

  • 30-minute Zoom call every Tuesday at 8am PST/ 10am CST/ 11am EST
  • Full membership access to The Body Language Strategy Academy
  • Guidance for weekly action steps

Enjoy powerful tips on Executive Presence, Leadership, and Video Marketing EVERY WEEK!